Worship

Worship is held on Sundays at 8:45 AM (Contemporary) and 10:45 AM (Traditional).

At this time we are requiring masks for all indoor activities.

The service is also live-streamed and can be watched at any time using the links below.


Our worship is broadcast each week on Comcast 15 or Centurylink 8111. Services are broadcast Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 8:00 AM in Hopkins, Minnetonka, Eden Prairie, Edina and Richfield.


Click the links below to access worship videos and bulletins.


Worship for Sunday, January 23 at 8:45

Bulletin for January 23 at 8:45


Worship for Sunday, January 23 at 10:45

Bulletin for January 23 at 10:45


Worship for Sunday, January 16 at 8:45

Bulletin for January 16 at 8:45


Worship for Sunday, January 16 at 10:45

Bulletin for January 16 at 10:45


Worship for Sunday, January 9 at 8:45

Bulletin for January 9 at 8:45


Worship for Sunday, January 9 at 10:45

Bulletin for January 9 at 10:45


Worship for Sunday, December 26 (pre-recorded)

Bulletin for Sunday, December 26


Worship for December 24 at 3:00 PM

Worship for December 24 at 4:30 PM

Bulletin for December 24 at 3:00 and 4:30 PM


Worship for December 24 at 10:30 PM

Bulletin for December 24 at 10:30 PM


Worship for Sunday, December 19 at 8:45

Bulletin for December 19 at 8:45


Worship for Sunday, December 19 at 10:45

Bulletin for December 19 at 10:45


Worship for Sunday, December 12 at 8:45

Bulletin for December 12 at 8:45


Worship for Sunday, December 12 at 10:45

Bulletin for December 12 at 10:45


Worship for Sunday, December 5 at 8:45

Bulletin for December 5 at 8:45


Worship for Sunday, December 5 at 10:45

Bulletin for December 5 at 10:45


Worship for Sunday, November 28 at 8:45

Bulletin for November 28 at 8:45


Worship for Sunday, November 28 at 10:45

Bulletin for November 28 at 10:45


Thanksgiving Eve Worship - November 24, 2021

Bulletin for November 24, 2021


Worship for November 21 at 8:45

Bulletin for November 21 at 8:45


Worship for November 21 at 10:45

Bulletin for November 21 at 10:45


Worship for November 14 at 8:45

Bulletin for November 14 at 8:45


Worship for November 14 at 10:45

Bulletin for November 14 at 10:45


Worship for November 7 at 8:45

Bulletin for November 7 at 8:45


Worship for November 7 at 10:45

Bulletin for November 7 at 10:45


Worship for October 31 at 8:45

Bulletin for October 31 at 8:45

Worship for October 31 at 10:45 (includes Rite of Confirmation)

Bulletin for October 31 at 10:45


Worship for October 24 at 8:45

Bulletin for October 24 at 8:45


Worship for October 24 at 10:45

Bulletin for October 24 at 10:45


Worship for October 17 at 8:45

Bulletin for October 17 at 845


Worship for October 17 at 10:45

Bulletin for October 17 at 10:45


Worship for October 10 at 8:45

Bulletin for October 10 at 8:45


Worship for October 10 at 10:45

Bulletin for October 10 at 10:45


Worship for October 3 at 8:45

Bulletin for October 3 at 8:45


Worship for October 3 at 10:45

Bulletin for October 3 at 10:45


Worship for Sunday, September 26

Bulletin for September 26


Worship for Sunday, September 26

Bulletin for September 26


Worship for Sunday, September 19

Bulletin for September 19


Worship for Sunday, September 12

Bulletin for September 12


Worship for Sunday, September 5

Bulletin for September 5


Worship for Sunday, August 29

Bulletin for August 29


Worship for Sunday, August 22

Bulletin for August 22


Worship for Sunday, August 15

Bulletin for August 15


Worship for Sunday, August 8

Bulletin for August 8


Worship for Sunday, August 1

Bulletin for August 1


Worship for Sunday, July 25

Bulletin for July 25


Worship for Sunday, July 18

Bulletin for July 18


Worship for Sunday, July 11

Bulletin for July 11


Worship for Sunday, July 4

Bulletin for July 4